Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Da Evil Within is a collaboration album with Memphis Underground Veteran Mr. Sche, and upcoming artist Jayden Young. Dark beats laced with sadistic, methodical dark flows. This journey is for the wicked! Tread lightly! Abandon all hope, ye who enters here! Da Evil Within promises to be a classic for all rap horror fans!
1. The Killing (Produced By Mr.Sche )
2. Welcome To Your Nightmare! (Produced By Mr.Sche, feat T.n.T.)
3. Evil Within’ (Produced By Cody Rapp)
4. 6ic & Deranged (Produced By Le Chum)
5. I Listen To Devil Shyt (Produced By Mr.Sche)
6. Intoxicated (Produced By Mr.Sche, feat T-Rock)
7. Hell Party! (Produced By Le Chum)
8. Murderous Intensions (Produced By Cody Rapp, feat Blaune)
9. Unholy Immortal (Produced By Mr.Sche, feat Pimpminista & Blaune)
10. Vengeance (Produced By Mr.Sche, feat Pimpminista)
11. Robbin’ (Produced By Le Chum, feat Pimpminista)
12. Step Up (Produced By Le Chum, feat Komatoze)
13. Satans Rejects (Produced By Mr.Sche, feat. Cody Rapp, Dees



Jayden Young & Mr. Sche - Da Evil Within

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • spotify-logo-1
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • ITunes12
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • amazon music
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

1994 - 2020 Immortal Productions Memphis

 Site lastest update - 05/13/2020