Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Produced by R.T.Music. Old school 70's vibe mixed with a new end Rap vision that only Big Sche can bring. Inspired by the 70s blaxploitation movie “Black Caesar”.

Track Listing

1. Heart of A Gangster
2. Hard In The Streets
3. Bootys Low (feat. Kool Keith)
4. Old School Mack Daddy Shyt
5. Gangsters Gone Keep They Cool

Big Sche Eastwood – Black Caesar Mob Shyt

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • spotify-logo-1
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • ITunes12
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • amazon music
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

1994 - 2020 Immortal Productions Memphis

 Site lastest update - 1/04/2021